Saturday 3 April 2021

55th Weekly Summit with WHO-CCET : Dedicated to Developing Academic Emergency Medicine in India Session -II

3rd April 2021

66 Colleges participated in The 55th Week weekly Summits Dedicated to implementing the NITIAyog India mandate to developing Academic Emergency Medicine departments across medical colleges in India.

Faculty: Professor Praveen Aggarwal

Head of AIIMS Emergency Medicine

Professor Sanjeev Bhoi

Director of the World Health Organization Center for Emergency and Trauma in SEARO

Professor Siddharth Dubhashi

Head of Surgical Disciplines AIIMS Nagpur

Dr. Sagar Galwankar


Update on the Status of the 95 Colleges in Compliance with the mandate was given to the new 66 colleges being inducted. 

Detail discussion was done on

1. Faculty Development Program

2. Departmental Guidelines

3. Academic Processes

4. Implementation of the Mandate

No comments:

Post a Comment